Month: July 2015

July 31, 2015 • Uncategorized1 Comment

ARC August Sign Ups

ARC August Sign Ups

ARC August is being hosted by the fabulous ladies at Read.Sleep.Repeat and if you want to check out the rules and goodies that will be happening during the month, head over to their blog and read all up on it!  After I went to BEA, as you can imagine by ARC TBR tripled in size so […]

Read More »


July 29, 2015 • Uncategorized2 Comments

Books I Can Reread One Thousand & One Times

Books I Can Reread One Thousand & One Times

I’m a rereader. I love to reread books, mostly the titles I love. Over the years I used to reread a lot more, back before my TBR got on steroids, but sometimes a new book doesn’t interest me. If I can’t get into something new, I go back to an old favorite. A forever favorite, […]

Read More »


July 28, 2015 • Uncategorized0 Comments

Review: The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi

Review: The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi

The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi  Series: N/A Publisher: HarperTeen Format: Hardback Source: Bought Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Pages: 304 Goodreads: A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti!Before Matt, Ella had a plan. Get over a no-good ex-boyfriend. Graduate from high school without any more distractions. Move […]

Read More »


July 26, 2015 • Uncategorized4 Comments

Sarah Says Read These Sport Romances

Sarah Says Read These Sport Romances

Sarah Says is a feature on my blog where I recommend books from a certain category of my choosing. In this edition, in honor of Summer, here are some sport romances that are perfect for anyone who loves books that feature sports!  Scoring Wilder by R.S. Grey  I’m in love with this book. Don’t expect me […]

Read More »


July 25, 2015 • Uncategorized15 Comments

Stacking the Shelves (65)

Stacking the Shelves (65)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme created by Tynga’s Reviews that is all about sharing the books that are being added to your shelves. It could be physical books, ebooks library books, any books really! Physical Haul Iced by Karen Marie Moning Breathe, Annie, Breath by Miranda Kenneally With This Heart by R.S. Grey  Cold Burn […]

Read More »


July 24, 2015 • Uncategorized0 Comments

Series Discussion: Mayhem series by Jamie Shaw

Series Discussion: Mayhem series by Jamie Shaw

Sooo, I have a new obsession. It involves musicians. Hot musicians that had me falling in love with them from page one. I’ve finished each of these books within hours and still can’t get enough. I’m seriously considering forgetting about my ever growing TBR for a day or two and just rereading all of these books.  […]

Read More »


July 23, 2015 • Uncategorized0 Comments

Review: Scoring Wilder by R.S. Grey

Review: Scoring Wilder by R.S. Grey

Scoring Wilder by R.S. Grey Series: Standalone  Publisher: Self-Published  Format: Paperback Source: Bought Genre: New Adult, Sport Romance Pages: 402 Goodreads: What started out as a joke— seduce Coach Wilder—soon became a goal she had to score.  With Olympic tryouts on the horizon, the last thing nineteen-year-old Kinsley Bryant needs to add to her plate is Liam […]

Read More »